The Next Big Workout is…

1exerciser1.jpgICE PICKING– yea, you heard me.  My hubby is a welder and so he got romantical and welded me a 20+ lbs, 5 ft tall ice pick.  Yea…it has become a battle between me and the ice pick–the bastard is winning.  This thing is kicking my butt.  I joined this challenge just last week.  I did the ice pick workout from the devil Wed., Thurs., and Fri.  I could barely lift my arms and my butt hurt like a son of a donkey.  You must try it.

I may not be making much headroom on my driveway and sidewalks (i have chipped about a total of 4 steps and 2 square feet of it), but HOLY COW…can I feel it in my glutius really maximus!

Social Bookmarking


Junonia Activewear for Women Size 14 & Up

1 Comment

Filed under weight loss

One response to “The Next Big Workout is…

Leave a Reply

