Tackle It Tuesday

Tackle It Tuesday Meme

dsci0141.jpgHere we are.  Another tackle it tuesday.  I am alittle late, sorry.  We had shots for everyone today.  Let’s do the math…4 for my oldest…3 for the little lady…3 each for the twins.  Yea…you could say I tackled something today.  I had been dreading this day for several weeks now.  And, to top it all off, today was the very first time I took all 4 of them out into town.  Yea…the very first.  The appointment was at 9 AM.  I started getting everyone ready at 6:45 in the morning.  We still were late.  Now I know why I have never taken all of them out before.  The shots took about 3 hours because we were late, then I needed to do about an hour of paperwork, then they needed to find out which shots all the kids had, then we had to talk about each one, then we finally did the shots.  It was one of my harder days as a mother.  So, due to the crappy tackle tuesday I had, I am showing you Christmas pictures…because I love christmas. 

The top picture is at our town Christmas last week…this is the library…they had one of the best cookies spread…yea…I did put alot of cookies in my pocket.  Next year…I am bringing a baggie.  The bottom picture is of the Cookie Cutter Ornaments we made over the weekend.  If you want to see each one close up, you can check out one of my other blogs The Momdum Chronicles.  They are lovely…and easy.  So I guess I have tackled enough for the day.  Now…where did I leave that nap…oh…there it is…..zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…oh…hold on….go check out my other tackling heros…….zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

 dsci0147.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Tackle it tuesday

Leave a Reply

