Exercising before I even TOUCH my computer!!!

1exerciser1.jpgThat is what I am going to do from now on.  As soon as I get on my computer, I am in blogging mode (and it doesn’t help that I am just alittle addicted to blogging–just ask my hubby).  So this morning, I took a longing glance at my computer, then did some exercising.  It wasn’t much (due to the fact that I am REALLY out of shape and have a baby guunt–that is my tummy—or what used to be my tummy).  It was only stretching.  But I figured I should be able to move for the real exercising.  But it did take me 10 minutes to do the basic stretches and I was sweating and out of breath.  How sad…but I guess I have to start somewhere.  But I did it.  And I ate a healthy breakfast of banana, coffee, and fruit chips.  YUM!

RELATED READINGThe Next Big Workout Is…

Social Bookmarking

1 Comment

Filed under weight loss

One response to “Exercising before I even TOUCH my computer!!!

  1. dreamingofparadise

    That sounds like a great way to get yourself motivated. Good luck!!

Leave a Reply

